Home / Winner Cities

  Majadahonda (Spain) has been awarded as the 2019 European City of Christmas. The ceremony was hosted by Liege (Belgium), 2018 winner, at its City

2018 Edition     European Capital of christmas 2018 Lieja (Belgium) Torrejón de Ardoz (Spain) European City of Christmas 2018 Medina de Rio Seco (Spain) Valkenburg (Netherlands)   The international Jury for the "Capital

Translate »