Home / Jury  / This international jury

International Jury













This international jury will be constituted by a number between five and seven experts in the different aspect involved, preceded from the different Member States of the European Union.


José María Gil Robles (Spain) – Ex President of the European Parliament

Alberto Gutiérrez Alberca – Spanish Senator and President of the Organization

Henning Wegener – German Ambassador

Joaquim Massena – Architect and Urban Planner

Mercedes Guillamón – Cultural Manager and Actress

Translate »